As a Network of Independent Lab Equipment Businesses, We Fuel Distribution Success

Lab Commerce Synergy

As the link between laboratory distributors and equipment manufacturers, our mission is clear: streamline logistics, offer a comprehensive wholesale portfolio – including our own product line – maintain a stable supply chain, and provide data-driven promotions and insights. Partnering with us provides sustainable growth and a solid foothold in a competitive marketplace for companies specializing in the distribution of laboratory equipment.

  • 25.000 square meter area
  • More than 30 countries are
    our partners
  • More than 150.000 articles
  • Over 500 suppliers
    in the portfolio
  • More than 50 years

Our Mission

  • We improve your competitive edge
  • We facilitate your growth
  • We enhance your leadership
  • We increase your visibility

Our Vision

We strengthen the competitiveness of our partners and customers through the supply of high quality,
cost-effective products and first-class services

Hans Alfter

CEO der Lab Logistics Group GmbH

Established hub for laboratory logistics

As a strong international community of independent, medium-sized laboratory dealers, we are one of the most important players in our market. Many companies aspire to change the world – but very few have all the necessary elements: talent, resources and persistence. LLG has proven that it has all three in abundance.

I am convinced that LLG is a strong company in the laboratory world that you have to join if you want to make a difference.

I appreciate and live the principles and values of LLG, which are anchored in our DNA and we will continue to strive to provide the best service for our partners.

The support from the advisory board and management team is inspiring and our employees are proud of what they do. I am confident that there are good times ahead of us and that we will continue to develop LLG together.

As a community, we give our partners greater market relevance among manufacturers and provide services for our partners, particularly in the areas of purchasing, logistics, marketing and product portfolio.

C-Level

LLG’s esteemed Leadership is made up of accomplished individuals, some with a long history with LLG, others with rich and prestigious professional experience. Together they form a dedicated and approachable team committed to guiding LLG’s journey with their expertise.

Dipl.-Ing. Hans Alfter
CEO & Managing Director

Hans Alfter owned a Dipl.-Ing. Diploma in Physical Engineering (Aachen) and an M.Sc. Diploma in Biomedical Engineering Sciences (Dundee, UK). He has been working in executive leadership positions in the areas of Med-Tec, Laboratory and Life Science for over 30 years.

Stefan Königshoven
COO

Marcus Robichon
CIO

Matthias Trinberg
CFO

LLG Management

LLG’s management team is a dynamic group of authentic individuals. Each brings a unique blend of professionalism, accessibility and reliability. Their goal is to develop LLG’s services for our valued suppliers and partners, create an excellent work culture, and lead a forward-thinking company.

Christiane Schneidler
Head of Datamanagement

Dr. Andy Zöllner
Head of Produktmanagement

Judit Vas
Head of Marketing

Yvonne Bartz
Head of Customer Service

Andreas Kleinschnittger
Head of Quality-Management

Dominique Diwo
Head of Zoll

Dennis Postler
Head of Logistic

Jürgen Minich
Head of Logistic

Als Zusammenschluss selbständiger Laborfachhändler sind wir der Erfolgsmotor im Laborfachhandel

Effiziente Laborhandelspartnerschaft

Als Verbindung zwischen Laborhändlern und Herstellern von Laborgeräten ist unsere Mission klar: Wir optimieren die Logistik, bieten ein umfassendes Großhandelsportfolio an – einschließlich unserer eigenen Produktlinie, gewährleisten eine stabile Lieferkette und liefern datengesteuerte Promotionen und Erkenntnisse. Eine Partnerschaft mit uns verspricht nachhaltiges Wachstum und eine starke Position in einem wettbewerbsintensiven Markt für Unternehmen, die sich auf den Vertrieb von Laborgeräten spezialisieren.

  • 25.000 Quadratmeter Fläche
  • In über 30 Ländern sind
    wir aktiv
  • Über 150.000 Artikel
  • Über 500 Lieferanten
    im Portfolio
  • Mehr als 50 Jahre

Unser Leitbild

Als Gemeinschaft bündeln wir Mengen und verschaffen unseren Händlern mehr Marktrelevanz bei den Herstellern. Wir erbringen Dienstleistungen für unsere Partner, insbesondere in den Bereichen Logistik und Marketing.

Wir fördern unternehmerische Nachhaltigkeit durch Austausch, Vernetzung und Impulse. Wir steigern den Erfolg unserer Partner.

Unsere Vision

Als stärkste internationale Allianz unabhängiger, mittelständischer Laborfachhändler sind wir einer der wichtigsten Akteure in unserem Markt.

Wir sind das Gegengewicht zu den Konzernen auf Augenhöhe und der Garant für Vielfalt im Labormittelfachhandel. Unsere Partner sind die leistungsstärksten Unternehmen im Markt.

Hans Alfter

CEO der Lab Logistics Group GmbH

Effiziente Schnittstelle für die Laborlogistik


Als starke internationale Gemeinschaft unabhängiger mittelständischer Laborhändler sind wir einer der wichtigsten Player in unserem Markt. Viele Unternehmen haben den Anspruch, die Welt zu verändern – aber nur sehr wenige verfügen über alle erforderlichen Elemente: Talent, Ressourcen und Ausdauer. LLG hat bewiesen, dass es alle drei in Hülle und Fülle hat.

Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass LLG in der Laborwelt ein starkes Unternehmen ist, dem man beitreten muss, wenn man etwas bewirken möchte.

Ich schätze und lebe die Prinzipien und Werte von LLG, die in unserer DNA verankert sind und wir werden uns weiterhin dafür einsetzen den besten Service für unsere Partner zu bieten.

Die Unterstützung durch den Beirat und das Managementteam ist inspirierend und unsere Mitarbeiter sind stolz auf das was sie tun. Ich bin zuversichtlich, dass eine gute Zeit vor uns liegt und wir gemeinsam LLG weiter entwickeln werden.

Als Community verschaffen wir unseren Partnern eine größere Marktrelevanz bei den Herstellern und erbringen für unsere Partner Dienstleistungen insbesondere in den Bereichen Einkauf, Logistik, Marketing und Produktportfolio.

Die Führungsebene

Bei der Geschäftsführung der LLG handelt es sich um ein engagiertes und aufgeschlossenes Team. Es setzt sich aus erfahrenen Personen zusammen, die zum Teil schon seit vielen Jahren für die LLG tätig sind und alle über langjährige und fundierte Branchenkenntnisse verfügen.

Dipl.-Ing. Hans Alfter
CEO & Managing Director

Hans Alfter ist Dipl.-Ing. der Physikalischen Technik (Aachen) und ist M.Sc. im Bereich Biomedical Engineering Sciences (Dundee, UK). Er arbeitet seit über 30 Jahren in Executive Führungspositionen in den Bereichen, Med-Tec, Labor und Life Science.

Stefan Königshoven
COO

Marcus Robichon
CIO

Matthias Trinberg
CFO

LLG Management

Das Managementteam der LLG ist eine dynamische Gruppe authentischer Persönlichkeiten. Jeder bringt eine einzigartige Mischung aus Professionalität, Offenheit und Zuverlässigkeit mit. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Dienstleistungen der LLG für unsere geschätzten Lieferanten und Partner weiterzuentwickeln, eine hervorragende Arbeitskultur zu schaffen und ein zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen zu führen.

Christiane Schneidler
Head of Datamanagement

Dr. Andy Zöllner
Head of Produktmanagement

Judit Vas
Head of Marketing

Yvonne Bartz
Head of Customer Service

Andreas Kleinschnittger
Head of Quality-management

Dominique Diwo
Head of Zoll

Dennis Postler
Head of Logistic

Jürgen Minnich
Head of Logistic